Skip to main content

Teachers

Scott Adin

Scott Adin, Science Department
Mail: sadin@azusa.org

Rene Aguirre Rene Aguirre, ELD Department
Mail: raguirre@azusa.org
Kristine Cavallo

Kristine Cavallo, Physical Education Department

Mail: TBA

Belinda De Torres

Belinda De Torres, Math Department

Mail: bdetorres@azusa.org

Stephanie Erickson

Stephanie Erickson, Math Department

Mail: serickson@azusa.org

Andrew Gazso

Andrew Gazso, Physical Education Department

Mail: agazso@azusa.org

Kabir Ghafari
 

Kabir Ghafari, Art Department

Mail: kghafari@azusa.org

Marlene Gonzalez

Viridiana Marchena, Music Department

Mail: TBA

Marlene Gonzalez

Dave Medrano, Spanish Department

Mail: TBA

Duane Jepson
 

Duane Jepson, RSP

Mail: djepson@azusa.org

David Luevanos

David Luevanos, Science Department

Mail: dluevanos@azusa.org

Patricia Maldonado

Patricia Maldonado, RSP

Mail: pmaldonado@azusa.org

Kelly O Haney

Kelly O'Haney, Social Science Department

Mail: kmanfred@azusa.org

Scott Steffen

Jann Garcia, Special Ed - RSP

Mail: TBA

James Rosales

James Rosales, Language Arts Department

Mail: jrosales@azusa.org

Scott Steffen
 

Scott Steffen, Language Arts Department

Mail: ssteffen@azusa.org

Erwin Tafoya

Erwin Tafoya, Social Studies Department

Mail: etafoya@azusa.org

Kathy Wilson
 

Kathy Wilson, Social Science Department

Mail: kwilson@azusa.org

Brad Wong
 

Brad Wong, Science Department

Mail: bwong@azusa.org

 
Song Ye

Song Ye, Math Department

Tatiana Zabala

Tatiana Zabala, Special Ed - RSP

Mail:   tzabala@azusa.org