Skip to main content

Classified Staff

Shane Castellanos

 

Shane Castellanos

Mail: scastellanos@azusa.org

Jesse Castro

 

Jesse Castro

Mail: jcastro@azusa.org

Joshua Cruz

Joshua Cruz

Mail: jcruz2@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

 

Frederick Garcia

Mail: fgarcia@azusa.org

Elisa Locke

Elisa Locke

Mail: elocke@azusa.org

Arlene Morales

Arlene Morales

Mail: amorales@azusa.org

Arlene Titular

 

Arlene Titular

Mail: atitular@azusa.org