Skip to main content

Administration and Office Staff

 

Dr. Anthony Contreras - Principal

Email: acontreras@azusa.org

Adrian Acosta - Assistant Principal

Email: aacosta2@azusa.org

Roxanna Reyes - Counselor

Yolanda Alapizco

Yolanda Alapizco - Secretary

Email: yalapizco@azusa.org

Bertha Chavez

Martha Alvarez - School Clerk

Email: malvarez@azusa.org

Bertha Chavez

Bertha Chavez - Attendance Clerk

Email: bchaves@azusa.org

 

Yolanda Rojas

Yolanda Rojas - Finance Clerk

Email: yrojas@azusa.org

Lana Gonzalivs

Lana Gonzalivs - Health Aide

Email: lgonzalives@azusa.org

Rosa Reyes

Rosa Reyes - Library Clerk

Email: rreyes2@azusa.org

Isabel Villanueva - Community Liason

Email: ichairezvillanueva@azusa.org