Center Middle School  Logo
Our School
Administration and Office Staff Teachers Classified Staff Support Staff
Parents
Athletics
Technology

Teachers

Teachers

NoPicture.gif

Michael Adam, Music Department

Mail: TBD

noid1y02147.jpg

Scott Adin, Science Department
Mail: sadin@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif Rene Aguirre, ELD Department
Mail: raguirre@azusa.org
NoPicture.gif

Kristine Cavallo, Physical Education Department

Mail: TBD

noid1y02157.jpg

Belinda De Torres, Math Department

Mail: bdetorres@azusa.org


 

Stephanie Erickson, Math Department

Mail: serickson@azusa.org

noid1y02029.jpg

Andrew Gazso, Physical Education Department

Mail: agazso@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Kabir Ghafari, Art Department

Mail: kghafari@azusa.org


 

Carlos Gomez, Music Department

Mail: cgomez@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

Marlene Gonzalez, Spanish Department

Mail: mgonzalez4@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

Oscar Ramirez, Science Department

Mail: oramirez@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Duane Jepson, RSP

Mail: djepson@azusa.org

noid1y01026.jpg

James Lowery, Math Department

Mail: dleonard@azusa.org

noid1y03157.jpg

David Luevanos, Science Department

Mail: dluevanos@azusa.org

noid1y01140.jpg

Patricia Maldonado, RSP

Mail: pmaldonado@azusa.org

noid1y11062.jpg

Kelly O'Haney, Social Science Department

Mail: kmanfred@azusa.org


 

Vanessa Rivas, Special Ed - RSP

Mail: vrivas@azusa.org

noid1y11034.jpg

James Rosales, Language Arts Department

Mail: jrosales@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Scott Steffen, Language Arts Department

Mail: ssteffen@azusa.org


 

Erwin Tafoya, Social Studies Department

Mail: etafoya@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Kathy Wilson, Social Science Department

Mail: kwilson@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Brad Wong, Science Department

Mail: bwong@azusa.org

 


 

Song Ye, Math Department

Mail: sye@azusa.org

 

Tatiana Zabala, Special Ed - RSP

Mail: tzabala@azusa.org