Center Middle School  Logo
Our School
Administration and Office Staff Teachers Classified Staff Support Staff
Parents
Athletics
Technology

Administration and Office Staff

Administration and Office Staff


 

Saida Valdez - Principal

Email: svaldez@azusa.org


NoPicture.gif

Adrian Acosta - Assistant Principal

Email: aacosta2@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif
 

Ana Sanchez - Counselor

 Email: asanchez2@azusa.org
noid1y03078.jpg

Yolanda Alapizco - Secretary

Email: yalapizco@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

Bertha Chavez - Attendance Clerk

Email: bchaves@azusa.org

 

noid1y01086.jpg

Yolanda Rojas - Finance Clerk

Email: yrojas@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

Magdalena Borjon - Office Clerk

Email: mborjon@azusa.org

noid1y11010.jpg

Lana Gonzalivs - Health Aide

Email: lgonzalives@azusa.org

noid1y02048.jpg

Rosa Reyes - Library Clerk

Email: rreyes2@azusa.org

NoPicture.gif

Isabel Villanueva - Community Liason

Email: ichairezvillanueva@azusa.org